COVID 19 UPDATE: APPOINTMENTS ARE REQUIRED.  Please call to schedule yours  (240) 821-5257 

Meet the Team

Counter Culture’s customer service and sales team is dedicated to providing you with exceptional service and a quality countertop purchase experience.  We always want to take your call, so feel free to contact any of our team directly.

Main Counter Culture Line; 240-821-5257

Ted Higson, Shop Manager; 301-844-8871 / Ted@counter-culture.com

Omar Barnhart, Measure Tech / Project Manager; 240-821-5963 / Omar@counter-culture.com

Marianna Suriel, K&B Design / Project Manager; 240-821-6690 / Marianna@counter-culture.com

Sean Murray, Measure Tech; 609-614-0654 / Sean@counter-culture.com

Solomon Bernstein, Sales; 240-821-5955 / Sol@counter-culture.com

Amber Carrillo, K&B Design / Sales; 240-839-4508 / Amber@counter-culture.com

Jeanne Ryan, Commercial Estimator; 240-288-1432 / Jeanne@counter-culture.com

Jay McKinnon, Sales;  / Jay@counter-culture.com

George Carrillo, Project Manager; 301-358-5890 / George@counter-culture.com

Ricardo Tolentino, Project Manager; 240-839-4511 / Ricardo@counter-culture.com